I am the Stardust

I am the stardust

Forged in the flames
of the heavenly fire
Ripped from my ashes
and moved by the shire
A star is my fame
who lives in my soul
In my bone and in my rust
Never dare to question me
Coz’ I am the stardust

I might fail
I might fall
You can sweep me off my rail
Break me into million parts
Burn me down
Nail me in wooden crates
But my feet remains strong
And the phoenix is my blood
Again and again
Strength I will burst
For the reason
I am the stardust

The final judgement day
I will shed my pride
My naked body on the final ride
Ashes to ashes
dust to dust
I submit myself
to the eternal dust
But I will be back
Living in another soul
In his bone and in his rust
Never dare to question him
Coz’ now I am his stardust.

Leave a Reply

